Map difficulties

Thank you for those who have said they were having issues viewing the images on this blog. Below I have a series of maps, These have nothing to do with a forecast, they are images done in different ways to see what is possibly going on. I think I know what is going up but all of these photo’s I am able to see. So below are a series of pictures. With numbers. It is a new blog setup so learning the ropes after having 6+ years using another setup.

  1. From tropical tidbits.

2. weathermodels.com

9-km ECMWF Global Pressure undefined undefined 192

3. weathermodels.com

first half October

4. previous Personal weathermap forecast. Should be able to see this over on the seasonal forecast page.

Thank you for your time and making my blog better. Updates coming later today as well as the FAll seasonal outlook.

Leave a comment